About Us License Feedback


Saints of 2000
Saints of 2001
Saints of 2002
Saints of 2003
Saints of 2004
Saints of 2005
Saints of 2006
Saints of 2007
Saints of 2008
Saints of 2009
Saints of 2010
Saints of 2011
Saints of 2012
Saints of 2013
Saints of 2014
Saints of 2015
Saints of 2016
Saints of 2017
Saints of 2018
Saints of 2019
Saints of 2020
Saints of 2021
Saints of 2022
Saints of 2023

Search the Website

search engine by Freefind




~ Saints of 2024 ~

canonization on 11 February in  St. Peterʼs Basilica, presided by Pope Francis

St.  María Antonia of Saint Joseph de Paz y Figueroa

beatification on 26 May in the Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta, Novara (Italy), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro Bd. Giuseppe Rossi
beatification on 15 June in the Sanktuarium Bożego Miłosierdzia, Kraków-Łagiewniki (Poland), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro Bd. Michał Rapacz beatification on 02 August at the Patriarchal Monument Square, Bkerke (Lebanon), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro  Ven. Esţfān al-Dwayhī
 beatification on 18 August in Uvira (Democratic Republic of Congo), presided by Cardinal Fridolin Ambongo Besungu Vv. Luigi Carrara & 3 Companions beatification on 30 August in the Bazilika Sedembolestnej Panny Márie, Šaštín-Stráže (Slovakia), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro Ven. Ján Havlík
beatification on 14 September in the Basilica of Our Lady of Guadalupe, Mexico City (Mexico), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro Ven. Moisés Lira   Serafín beatification on 29 September in Brussels (Belgium), presided by Pope Francis Ven. Ana of Jesus de Lobera Torres
canonization on 20 October at St. Peterʼs Square, presided by Pope Francis Bb. Manuel Ruiz López and 7 Companions, along with Fransīs, ῾Abd-al-Mu῾tī, and Rūfayīl Masābkī Bd. Giuseppe Allamano Bd. Elena Guerra Bd. Marie Léonie Paradis
beatification on 09 November in the Cathedral of Santa María de la Sede, Sevilla (Spain), presided by Cardinal Marcello Semeraro Ven. José Torres Padilla beatification on 17 November in the Cathedral of Unserer Lieben Frau, Freiburg (Germany), presided by Cardinal Kurt Koch Ven. Max Josef Metzger



Creative Commons License
Copyright © 2001-2024 [The Hagiography Circle]. All rights reserved.
Hagiography Circle is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://newsaints.faithweb.com/license.htm.
For communications, go to the Feedback page.
Last modified: 07/20/24